MY LOVE FOR MUSIC

in #poetry7 years ago

music-lineup.jpg
Www.unistoretz.com

Music, you are my passion.

As I listen to you, you move me to action.

Your words give me a reason to think

About life, yes, life as I blink.

Your connected lyrics about anger

Teaches me to control my temper.

As part of my life, I cherish you

With all of my heart as the morning dew.

Music, you are my source of inspiration.

Yes, giving me a new creation.

music-4-1.jpg
Watthefaculty.com

                              UPVOTE
Sort:  

Music is important in our lives. We can't do without it

Yae, your right

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gabowisdy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

No music, no lifestyle!

Sure, Your right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51