A letter from My Conscience

in #poetry6 years ago

hand-3303876_1280.jpg



They say males do not cry, but you know how many tears I have shed.
They say that success changes people but you know I was an asshole as well and I have not changed.
I would like to leave you something besides my suspicions, in addition to the successes achieved spilling blood
but it is not easy.

I do not like anything except revenge and success,
and I know there is nothing noble about it.
So you do something important,
that helps people because I can not do it this time.
Tomorrow we wake up early, like when you go to school, the school is useless, but life is a school.
For me you are great, so get busy,
there is nothing more stupid to dream.
I know when you were 16 years you're pissed off,
that even mom and dad seem to be your enemies.
I know that you are different from your friends because you think more of them and you feel like an outcast.

I know when you are in school you feel wasted and that sometimes you're melancholy and you see everything blurred,
you keep things inside and then you've never vented,
you 're a butterfly ready to come out of its shell,
when you take flight I'll be with you yes!!!

You can say what you want, it's the beauty of being intelligent.
If it turns bad, there's always a fun side.
The girls are beautiful but do not fuck your mind,
remember that for every Eva there will be a snake.

Never let you change or condition your environment,
mom and dad have taught us to think freely.
It may seem trivial but trustworthy it is not at all,
here religion teaches you to think very little. I do not like anything except revenge and success.

Sort:  

This post has received a 37.04% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @g-mor. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86