THE LOSS ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ป ๐Ÿ…ฟ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ผ

in #poetry โ€ข 6 years ago

"THE LOSS"


I am lost without you
I see no cue, I have no clue
You kept me together like glue
The only one I could really talk to


Now, you are gone
I can't just act on
I am falling apart
Why did you have to depart?


Somewhere away from this pain
Maybe I will see you again
I won't let go of you this time
Unforgiveable would be my crime

แŽฎแŽงแ‹แŽท แฐแŽฉ @funnystuff

Pษชแด„s า“ส€แดแด Pixabay

Thankyou for reading for more please look my other poems on my blog...

Support ๐–€๐–•๐–›๐–”๐–™๐–Š ๐•ฑ๐–”๐–‘๐–‘๐–”๐–œ ๐•ฝ๐–Š๐–˜๐–™๐–Š๐–Š๐–’ @funnystuff

Sort: ย 

You are really good at this, getting your feelings out in Poetry.

Thanks for appreciating and observation,
Be Happy :)

That is a very emotional poem. Touched my heart. The loss of someone we love is always painful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46