Poem / Ocean Fun 👒🌹

in #poetry7 years ago

How much fun to swim in the Ocean.
On a boat we fell all its Motion.
I remind it so very Well.
When I was six collecting Shells.
 

It was nice traveling sailing to the Coast.
Everyone drinking making their Toast.
How all those drunks would Boast.
Then delirious seeing a Ghost.
 

How pretty the seashells are in the Sand.
I got to pierce some up first Hand.
I could hear the ocean in Them.
The little ones were to me like Gems.
 

I'd make jewelry from them all the Time.
This drove my mom crazy every Time.
So goodbye for now my Friends.
This poem now has reached it's End.

🌹 🚤🌹🚤 🌹🚤 🌹

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me @funnystuff 💐  

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I have been too long away from the Ocean, Beautiful Reminder.

Thank you for being the reason I smile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45