Poem / Insatiable 🍰🎂🌹

in #poetry7 years ago

Creamy slice of all that’s Divine.
Tantalizing, might be a hint of Lime.
 

Tossing, Tongue, Tangoing, Tenaciously.
 

Crust that can Crumble.
Comforts my tummy Rumble.
 

Gustatory, Grub, Garnishing, Graciously
 

Berries or chocolate, plain or no Top.
The taste is rapturous and to my knees it makes me Drop.
 

Romping, Riotous, Rushing, Racily.
 

New York, American, cream cheese, or Ricotta.
Frenzied spike in my medulla Oblongata.
 

Sparkly Sunny, Satisfying, Sweetly.
 

I ate it all and that’s no Lie.
Cheesecake cheesecake why oh Why.

🌹🌹 🍰🎂 🌹🌹 

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me @funnystuff 💐  

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Very Clever, I too, love Cheesecake!

If there's cheesecake in the house, I'll have some.
Nice to hear Thankyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45