Poem / Friends🌹

in #poetry7 years ago

Written with a feather, sealed with a kiss,
If you are my friend, please conform me this:


Are we friends, or are we not?
You told me once, but I forgot.

So inform me now, and inform me true,
So I can proof I'm here for you.


Of all the friends I've ever met,
You're the one I wone't forget.

And if I die before you do,
I'll go to Heaven and wait for you,


There isn't a thing I wouldn't do,
To have a friend just like you.!

🌹🌹🌹👭👭👭🌷🌷🌷

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me @funnystuff 💐  

Sort:  

A really good poem, Very touching that you have such a great love for this friend.

P.S. A few typos ;) I appreciate it when people point out mine so I hope you will too

Yes Ofcourse you are so nice for me..;) one of my those friends who stands for me when i am alone 😘
Thanks for your kindness.
My Friend. 😊

No problem :) your content is good so I don't mind :)

“Aww, thank you :), you just added some sunshine to my day.🌼
Can you give any guide or advice how to increase views in the posts...

Well the first thing I always say is consistency is key and you do that well enough :) but I would suggest connecting with the community and go find big walleted friends ;)

Fine Thankyou :) I will definitely go on your suggestion 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94