Original Poem / Candy Bar 🍰🍬

in #poetry7 years ago

Hello Friends💑 And Fans☢️: Funny Speaking Todays Poem Is About:

                                           Candy Bar🍬🍰🍭

This sweet bar treats me well 

Appears to get me through all kinds of hell 

When nobody's there to ease my sorrow

This sweet bar lets me borrow


A little time and sweetness as well 

And this misery is because of you 

This sweet bar would not be my best friend

If not for you picking my end 


What's more, When it's gone I'll be alone 

Once again on my own.😢

@funnystuff :)


Sort:  

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69