All My Heart ❤

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I remember your grin, so brilliant and warm, 

Lighting up my day with loving affection. 

I remember your kisses, so sweet and delicate, 

Immersing my being with merry rapture. 

I recall your touch, so delicate and sensitive, 

Setting my ablaze with consuming sensation. 

I search you out, attempting to get an impression 

Of your lovely face in the pool of dreams. 

I search for your shining celestial nearness, 

You're giving it a second thought and cherishing attributes, your quintessence. 

I see you now, my heart vacillates, again whole, 

I know that I am so fortunate to have met you. I love you, my dear, with all my heart and soul.❤️ 

💞 ❤️💓💕💖💗 💞 

Sort:  

I like what you write. It's very interesting. I was upvote you, expect you also upvote and follow me.
I will keep track of you long upvote you. Please help each other! Thankyou

Beautiful!

Very Good Poem, thanks.

Youre welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71