the sick artist

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

Should I believe I'm deep and use words that steep and saturate the message meant to convey?--easily identifiable words that make a person leap, "sick, sick"--
Should you believe me deep, belieb me beiber--nevrr stop stoppin'--or was it . . .
beep beep, oh well--
Behind and underneath walls of straight lines and squares, the straighter line aims to get straighter still, the perfect blinds to remove the sun--the artist, the unique (maybe I'll get praise just for those two words there)--

Teachers for teachers,
My criticism unwanted, by me as well,
I'll cut my ginger and make hot tea,
Salabat,
Salamat,
Agyamanak,
Youtmo,
Definitions are scarce,
I like when colors are outside the lines like squinted eyes seeing a flame flicker orbs of breathing light

What should I say: Art?
Present the image
--the word 'sexy' is invisible and flashes indispensibly. the word 'power' is invisible and flashes indispensibly. etc...
Motivational speakers are the new Artiste

I'm tired and sick today,
Ginger tea, rain
I watched pairs of men face each other with balloons on their shoes, trying to pop them for gifts,
And now sleep will paint a new deluge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66