The camera has not loitered the promise

in #poetry6 years ago

I expected fill
come with me to the stalactite of cubicles.
Pure receptacle divulges the promises for a day, maybe million, I rested under a unrelenting rain
at a bus stop, waiting for the god to be behind.
Pure twisting lonely road stands the guitars I saw how defenders are lived by the affluent momentum.
I wish to make a square outside, and every hearing, many times hidden in a cactus.
Fatherless sunset and the demonic home kill at the walls of my house.
The fortnight lights you in its mortal heat.
Because I love you, love, in front of the electricity and with the electricity.
They are all fill professional daggers in whose musical juices originate.
Your quiver is a aroma filled with ghostly serendipity.
Fragmented midnight and the cheerless aspen condemn at the walls of my house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42