Freebard/Poem @fsw: Dusk

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Leaves wandered by
Falling shadows crept along
Footsteps creaking on dry wood
Your presence was amazing

Take a turn
Goblins just watching along
Daytime wanders in your head
Your silence was a-cleansing

Make a wish
You love me, love me, love me not
My heart is reaching for a song
Your caress is far reaching

Going home
That door is waiting with a squeak
Night will come and slowly teach
You're a dream, so increasing

Everywhere is so beautiful.jpg

Sort:  

Hey a am trying to follow every account on steemit!! :) I don't know how long its gonna take.. But am not giving up! I personally think its a very cool and unique experiment. Am currently following 13800+- people but this needs to go way up! If you like this experiment feel fre to follow me. Let me hear your thoughts about my project and have wonderful day :)

Hi, sounds like a great idea - keep me posted - and hope you enjoy the poetry.

That's an amazing piece

And yours is a great comment - Since you're new I'll follow you and keep up with your posts. Hope you enjoy my poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65