Cupid's darts

in #poetry6 years ago

Cupid's darts

I will faithfully wait for the spoken word
From the heart of your heart that makes me happy
Really I have been tempted when you are close to me
Only you make me this way
Unleash the love arrow

Already said love I told you dear
Yet you just smile silently at me
You make me hesitate you make me nervous
I want you to be mine

Fluttering in your chest every time you look me in the eye
Does the meaning of that view indicate your desire
Really I have been tempted when you are close to me
Only you make me this way
Unleash the love arrow

Already said love I told you dear
Yet you just smile silently at me
You make me hesitate you make me nervous
I want you to be mine

You make me hesitate you make me nervous
I want you to be mine
You make me hesitate you make me nervous
I want you to be mine
I want you to be mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28