Hip/Hop Producer Needed

in #poetry5 years ago

If anyone is interested in making music with me, please shoot me a comment below. I'm looking to make music and I'm decent at writing but horrible at producing what I want to get out. If anyone is interested in a Spanish/English artist and would like to make cool songs about our World and the World we seek to bring. Please reach out below. I don't care about a financial gain, nor should you. This should be to collaborate and break down borders through music and technological advanced platforms such as this one. I have a career, this is what I do on my spare time out of love, and for peace of mind. I'm familiar with pro tools, garage band and can pretty much learn on any DAW. I just don't know enough about editing or even how to orchestrate it. I tried to learn, I just don't have the passion for that side of making the music. I love lyricism. Language. Understanding it as one. Let me know. It doesn't matter what part of the World you're from, if we can communicate, let's collaborate. :) Puedo hablar el Espanol pero quiero que sepan que soy Bolillo con sangre Mexicana de los Estados Unidos. :) Arriba para un Mundo nuevo. Arriba para un Mundo sin fronteras. Un Mundo con cryptomonedas y simbolicos que prodran al fin arradicar Gobiernos tramposos y falsos.

JD LOGO LG.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50