Poetry #10: Dream

in #poetry6 years ago

Black-in-white-dreams.jpg
@source

Those dream
dreamed that I can't scream
scream to beg
begging to wake me up from these dream.

Escaping from someone
someone who is chasing
chasing after me
me for not knowing why I am escaping.

Fight your fear
fear of no one can help
help yourself
yourself will be the one who can fight.

spread the love,
@frellarong

Sort:  

For the longest time i used to have this chasing dream as a kid. Phew reminded me of that

Yes i always have these bad dreams in my head and it's so super scary

Boss, would you like to check any of my posts? Criticism welcome :) If not sorry and continue as you were

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, and do not use bid bots for at least 1-2 days, for your post to be recommended to other curators. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat or discord most of the time.

Thanks and also I will follow you on SteemAuto, If I will become rich I would like to contribute.

Done followed you on SteemAuto :)

This post has received a 4.07% upvote from thanks to: @frellarong.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 2.72% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @frellarong.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.26% vote... I was summoned by @frellarong! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 11.11 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @frellarong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12