WANTED: CoalescencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

Alt

WANTED: Coalescence


Longing for acceptance
Searching for coalescence
A meeting of tender souls
To share my most personal essence


Wandering this deserted plane
Of lonely existence
Wondering if this will be the lifetime
That I finally meet my eternal flame


The one whom with I was meant to be
So happy
So loved
For all of eternity


Alt


My heart is not of this world
It is boundless in its love
But the key to open its bounty
Is held elusively by only one glove


As each lifetime passes
I tell myself
Remember
For next time you will find your splendor


Free In Thought, 2016

Alt


Alt

This post is 100% POWER UP. Go Steemit!


All images are from Pixabay.com and are CC0 Public Domain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33