The Softness Of Her Kiss (The essence of an experience)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


The Softness Of Her Kiss


You were dressed from head to toe so regally
With grace and beauty earth movingly profound
Extending your hand to meet with mine
With gratitude I take it as you elegantly set down your glass of wine

Holding your hand
Our subtle yet deafening attraction can not be denied
I pull you closer to me
Mustering with vigor all of my masculine energy

Momentarily you pause with hesitation
Searching your soul you find no trepidation
Happily you follow into embrace
Feeling our hearts as they lock in rhythmic pace

One final gaze into your eyes
Leaning forward to press lips in soft gentle kiss
I lose myself along with any reservation
You send my entire body into a loving state of vibration

Free In Thought

As always, I truly appreciate your support and comments. If you feel so inspired, please upvote, comment and resteem.





Images and Audio used are CC0 Public Domain unless noted or clearly original
Writing is original - Always

My D-Tube Channel

Sort:  

'You send my entire body into a loving state of vibration.'

Beautiful :D

Thank you so much. :)

The lingering feeling of anticipation followed by the reward of that ever so soft yet passionate kiss does not reflect not just a poem but a vision. Thanks for sharing as always my friend.

Thank you again for your great comment. I'm so glad the piece resonated with you. :)

These poem triggered a part of me that had been laid to reat for a long tym....mind blowing

That's great to hear. Feelings can be a good thing sometimes. Love and attraction is one the greatest of them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70