Available NOW! Original Posters by @Freeinthought

in #poetry6 years ago



Original Poetry Posters For Sale!

I'm trying something new. I plan to hand select and arrange some of my original poetry in a poster format available for purchase from my Zazzle.com storefront.

All the written word is 100% original. The background photography will be either original photos taken by me or 100% high quality CC0 public domain images.

If you like my work please consider buying a poster!

To start I've created posters for two of my more recent works, Love is Out There and Boys Don't Cry.



Thank you so much for your ongoing support and words of encouragement. Love and peace to all of you!

Free In Thought

As always, I truly appreciate your support and comments. If you feel so inspired, please upvote, comment and resteem.




Images and Audio used are CC0 Public Domain unless noted or clearly original
Writing is original - Always

My YouTube Channel

Sort:  

#life
George Bernard Shaw : Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

Thank you for the cool comment.... :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 65.0% @klye upgoat, thanks to @freeinthought
It consists of $1.11 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @freeinthought to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16