Whispers

in #poetry7 years ago

Whispers whispers in my ear, these voices nobody seems to hear.
Not death but life is what I fear.
Heaven or hell never expected there to be one.
Still I was praying on my knees to change what I have become.
What came to me was no god, but a beautyfull young black witch.
She rose me from my knees, and levitaded me out that ditch.
Her wisedom passed on to me to make me strong,
What she teached me is that there is no such thing as good and wrong.
All that u desire will be yourse and “ do as thou wilt” will be thy new law,
Gains in fortune, and loss of trust, love and my soul is what I saw.
On earth I dwell with no destination to go, and every step I take a demon is near.
Whatever I do, no mather where I run..now they whisper whisper in my ear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42