SteemitPoetryContest #16: My Imaginarium

in #poetry6 years ago

Hey guys so this is my entry for the Steemit Poetry Contest #16. Hope you like it.


MY IMAGINARIUM


image
Source

Take a walk with me as I stroll through my mind
Through stories untold and fantasies in time
This world within another only I can find
Where being normal is a perpetuated crime

Welcome to my imaginarium
Where anything is possible
Locked up in my cranium
With creativity inexhaustible

I'll trade you my stories for your elation
Come closer so I can share
This is the @francistagbo imagination
No others can compare


That's it for today guys, so if you liked it then please

Upvote
Comment
Resteem


This is coming to you from @stach's very own @francistagbo

Sort:  

i like this. nice. i write poetry too.I follow you for reading your poem. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29