My touch (orig poem) something romantic and thoughts

in #poetry6 years ago

My touch

by @franciferrer
pexels-photo-416920.jpeg

up above, somewhere below,
the night seems so cold,
but when you come,
i don't feel so alone

one stare in your eyes
leaves me helpless deep inside
the clouds roll by up above
and in your eyes i find myself.

my touch it will not freeze
my touch will not burn
my touch ,my touch
it heals....

pexels-photo-556667.jpeg


Thoughts

im sorry everyone if my poetry up until now, was just that, cold poetry. but i do wish for you to know that i am a person. and i want to make people smile, and to feel. do you not think that my poetry has the potential to make the people feel what is written?

finding my path

anyway with this. i wanted to say. that my decision in the past, may have been flawed, i thought i could write a poem a day . I can, actually, but now i do seek more. more behind of what drives me to write, and also with this i am letting you know that i am a conscious about my works, and i know that my works helps someone, to get forward. also this is a note to myself, not to become a robot. interaction on my poems are very welcome, i know sometimes there is nothing to be said. and thats ok. but help me evolve, and do tell me what would you want me to write. a request of sorts. or a suggestion. i would appreciate it very much. i am someone with whom you can just simply be with without, feeling awkward, as i am comfortable in silence.

fear from change.

do you know what is business suicide? it is getting stuck and not to update anything at all, , there will be no progress and your stock shares will drop day by day. you will become lifeless.
the twinkle in your eye will start to fade. things will become a burden for you.
you have put yourself out there and you are afraid to do something differently, afraid to go off road.
and all you can see is your next mundane task over and over and over again.
im not saying that my writings are lifeless, its not true, i put my soul into them.
the burden of deadlines, is what keeps real creativity at bay.

just me

im just a creator. trying to find a way to create. something for you, to learn from, to smile about, to cry about. to ponder about , to help you expand your inner world..

rediscovery of the spark

other people are essential pieces in, ones involvement and discovery of self knowledge which leads to power, of self.
poems is wonderful tool to convey ideas into other ones mind which they can interpret them more thus leading more to answers and discovery. but that is not why we create poems. , we create poems to connect with other people, not to entertain them.


closer to reality than fiction
i post regularly.
Dtube Dlive busy ,discord, about MEComing soon
follow me for upcoming wonderful projects and other wonders.
im talking straight to YOU Creator!, new to steem? thats is just what i need.! i need people like you. PERSONs i need HUMAN being, without the greed gene existent in their system.

Sort:  

Congratulations @franciferrer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64