亲爱的,我愿化作一只野鹤—给爱的人

in #poetry6 years ago

亲爱的,我愿化作一只野鹤

我要赠送你整个王国

尽你的诗意去玩耍

高山,溪流与湖泊

光着脚丫沐水而过

亲爱的,我愿化作一只野鹤

以细长的腿支撑仰望你的脖

星夜来临,我张开双翅

温暖你疲累的身躯

毛羽闪烁着流星的火焰

亲爱的,安心地睡吧

凶兽,鱼虫,寒冷

都明白我将作殊死一搏

它们安详地等待黎明

万物苏醒会带来欢呼雀跃

在这美丽的夜里,梦装饰着银河

我看着你醉人的眼窝

轻吻樱花洒满的唇

亲爱的,我愿化作一只野鹤

载你去童话里生活

Sort:  

Congratulations @forrestrun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for your suppot

诗人啊~厉害了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54