Sort:  

Hey you seem knowledgeable.. I am trying to increase the amount of steem I get.. What do you think of witness services like @steemenginepool ?

I actually am in the Steem Engine pool, it's a great place to belong to, you will grow your follow list tremendously, and you go to the website whenever you like, your posts get shared there at no cost, and there is no obligation I go there to follow people and vote, if I didn't belong to the Steem Engine pool I would probably have half the follows, and you need only to stop by the site once a week at a minimum. I gave you a follow, thanks for the comment and dropping by 😀

My referral link if your interested in joining the steem engine pool
https://steemengine.net/join?r=4322

For the hell of it this guy minnow Smith has a page where you can mine crypto and he pays in Steen, to grow Steem the best thing to do is find a curation group on the interest you most write about , and check into steembasic income, they hold contests to win free shares, I just won one, but without help it's hard here but it's better than buying a WordPress blog.

https://minnowsmith.party

And log your name, I make .003 to .005 a day off of my spare devices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35