My Autumn is unique ..

in #poetry7 years ago

My autumn. She smells of scarves with the smell of old, but such favorite spirits ..

My Autumn is unique .. I succumbed to her magic ..

Autumn .. She's in my Heart ..

This is My Autumn .. It can be felt through the fingers,

which you warm about a cup of tea ..

You come to me in the Autumn Day .. When the Heart is lonely, sad ..

You come in the evening with rain, with a heady listopado-marvelous taste ..

To me in the window unexpectedly knock .. And together with September, burst suddenly ..

And in the Indian summer, gently touch .. To make it a little pleasant ..

You come to me .. I'll wait .. Taking off the summer sunsets ..

For a cup of tea we will remember .. Frozen thundering farewells ..

And listen to the music of dry foliage .. Autumn sounds, the mystery storing ..

I'm waiting for you, you just come .. To enjoy happiness with me ..

Autumn rested on my chest, and her kind, trusting eyes regained confidence that she could trust without being deceived ..

Eyes in the eye .. Hand in the palm of your hand .. Poems ..

Silence and smiles .. Trust and Tenderness ..

Autumn .. It's in my heart ...


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steem Community @follow10000! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

Nice to meet you, @follow10000! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59