OH LITTLE SOUND

in #poetry6 years ago

STEEMIT SOUND1.png
image source

Sound, so appealling to the ear
Oh little sound in my mind
Speak to the world
Shine your light abroad

Sound, dictate to my ears
Oh little sound in my mind
Create your melodies
Sing your tunes abroad

MUSIC 3.png
image source

Sound, melodious to the ear
Oh little sound in my heart
Accentuate your notes
Raise your pitch abroad

Sound, sometimes a noise
Oh little sound in my heart
Listen to my mood
Show your love abroad

MUSIC 2.jpg
image source

Sound, metamorphosize into music
Time,signature, and rhythms
Change my body movement
Show what you are capable of abroad

Sort:  

Congratulations @floodgate! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49