Poem / My soul is silent

in #poetry7 years ago

image

A rush of night rain
Accompany my own bed
Heart back ...
Quiet

Illusion
Netra imagines
Staring at the dream ceiling
Hope, you can meet me

I'm no longer meaningful
The lover is moving away
Could it be back?
Have

If ...
Mutual respect
It can not happen
Blame yourself, hurt

All this is divine will
Can not be denied
Still be grateful
I live

Image Source
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS8js5dvJ7dyG-jEmDaRIZhVdKQySYce4egD0t2TtAgkPeD7WZ29g

Sort:  

Beautiful post Thanks for sharing

Thank :)

I just love the name - My soul is silent. It's what drew me in. And the poem itself is haunting. :) Thanks for sharing.

Thank, i glad you like it :)

I like the title.

Pure blues, but real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69