Grant it

in #poetry3 years ago

059507500_1587634731-Praying_Hands_With_Faith_In_Religion_And_Belief_In_God__Power_Of_Hope_And_Devotion___1_.jpg
Image Source

God .. I want to tell a story
About my feelings
About Lara who is now in chains

Myself who felt swayed
by very heavy sea waves
This whip of suffering seemed to torment me
Chaotic my mind
My heart was boisterous

When will the beautiful warm white cloud body envelop me?
Can I reach the stars?
I'm unable to guess
when will this mirage end
When can I feel the beginning of the evening sky
lonely wind gusts that don't bring dust?
And .. when is green palm waving over me free from this whip of suffering?

Oh, God..
I hope the beauty of life
I hope my days are beautiful
I know you love me
Grant my wish
I'm sure you heard me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65