WHAT SHOULD I DO MORE ? ACHIEVE HAPPINESS - POETRY

in #poetry6 years ago

When I reach my home
And shut the door,
A thought came in mind
what should i do more.

A treasure of happiness
Or a treasure of money ,
Then i thought, have i contentment
No, i am sure.

I have treasure of money
but no happiness,
I have no sympathy for poor
often i feel , i should took their care.

One of them, told me
In my world of imagination,
Contentment for all over, Sympathy for animals and crops
This is a secret of happiness of a peasant.

When i came back
from my world of imagination
A question pinch in my mind
What should I do more.

Please Upvote If You Like .
THANKS!

Sort:  

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Congratulations @filmyworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 24.40% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @filmyworld!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66