Poem : Remain with your vision

in #poetry6 years ago

I wrote this

To remind you that
You had a certain vision.

Have you forgotten
That you wanted this?
Your childhood dream
Don't forget it.
You deserve greatness.
You deserve the best.

Let not the problems here
Stop you from getting there.
Some forget, some lose the energy
But I say remain youthful
And I know you can do this
At least feel it in your spirit.

You had great goals then
And more greater plans
So did you achieve them?
Get them
By working hard.

Persistence and determination
Remain with them.
They are your precious gifts.
Keep looking ahead
For I know you will get there.

You maybe late
But its better
To at least get there,
You deserve this do you know?
Its your ideal world you know!

Feel it again
Regain your childhood vision.
Don't let another day
To just pass by.
Push forward
And put the goal in the net

Work for it
Because you deserve it.
If they ask you why?
Tell them : Its my childhood dream
But why? - Because you deserve it.

Image Source

Hello I am Fidel and thanks for reading my blog. I am a youth with passion for success. I believe in abundance and that anyone anywhere can achieve their longtime goals as long as they work hard to achieve them. I am the founder of Team Success Steemit Discord server whose purpose is to connect all motivational public speakers, leaders, entrepreneurs and all value givers. Most of my posts are about Positive Thinking and educating people on life issues. Asante sana!

Sort:  

You got a 2.05% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @fidelpoet!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @fidelpoet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You did a very great job with this post. Nice one dear

I am glad you liked this my long time pal..........I wish you the best this month of March

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

What an Amazing Poem! So true!!! Thank you for sharing it with us :)

Thank you @naturald . Sorry for the late response. I am glad you liked this poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09