You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!

in #poetry7 years ago

hey man. Nice poems. Keep it up. In the future rather produce good content (like these fine poems) than asking for money. I know it sounds like I am being a dick right now, but steemit rewards good content and not by you asking for money. I know it is tough, and I am just a lucky person who got some nice words and photos on steemit and it gathered some attention and some money. So just a tip: produce good content.

Sort:  

Not asking for anything but fairness and recognition after commenting on your interesting post, and adding to its value somehow... reminding you that this is a community... but the fact that you come here and contextless distort and accuse makes me realize how little you understood me and who am I dealing with... your philosophical posts gave me the impression of someone with more maturity and fairness... good luck! :)

And here, just to remind you, read again please your post, and the only friendly comment you got on it, and think about if this was really necessary: https://steemit.com/philosophy/@fermentedphil/changing-course-a-diagnosis-of-modern-times#@sambor/re-fermentedphil-re-sambor-re-fermentedphil-changing-course-a-diagnosis-of-modern-times-20171210t033343620z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37