my hope

in #poetry6 years ago

image

before i know you ...
I hope to know you ...
and God granted that ....
before I get close to you ...
I hope to be close to you ...
God granted my wish ....
when I don't see you ...
I hope to see you ...
God grant me my door again ...
when I miss your smile ...
I hope you smile for me ...
once again God filled my heart ....
but when I hope ...
so you stay here for me ...
don't leave my life ...
will God also grant it ??


Follow me Nex poetry
Sort:  

Congratulations @fazielsy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Very nice your hope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95