Reflections of you... Mirror 👭

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

1510029543027.jpg

My own reflection

Photo source: Captured by my mobile

Mirror mirror on the floor.
Who is there for me in the whole?
Who is into pore?
It's me... It's me...

It says that gives us to show the images of ours,
That's the pictures those reflected reflection.

It's sometimes perfect,
Sometimes crazy,
Sometimes detrimental,
Sometimes stuffy...

It gives the real reflections whose are more preferable.
Ascertainment is visualized through the reflections,
Recompose is rectified from the emotions.

Mirror mirror in the wall.
Who is in another guts?
Who is your lifetime faith?
It's me... It's me...

Appearance shows that never be hidden,
Refuge gets to ride of tough life.
I can see the reflection of life,
I can show the images of character.

It's sometimes difficult,
Sometimes nice,
Sometimes awkward,
Sometimes high...

Poetry is love and happiness... we can express our inner peace through it. ❤

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

very nice poem @farzanaafroze what is more important in life than feeling content when looking at your own reflection? There are many sides to each of us, I like how you brought that out in your poem.

Oh thanks a lot dear! 😊 @amariespeaks

you're welcome!

It was a nice poem, however you need to provide a credit to the picture you used. You would not want someone to use your poem and make people think that they wrote it, neither would the person who took the picture you used would want it used without being credited as the photographer. Let me know if/when you provide a source line for the photo and I will come back and give a 20% upvote.

edited 4/7/2018 8:50pm AK time
upvoted.

It's my own photo dear! I have mentioned it later. Thanks 😊 @bashadow

Love the reflection. You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thank you so much Joey! @joeyarnoldvn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34