When Destiny Plays Its Role

in #poetry7 years ago

If only, time can be reset.

Trying to look deeper and deeper into the feelings tucked away in the heart.

Only now I understand.

Once everything is in its place,

I can only be silent.

Step by step,

Day by day,

Time that might have been prepared to pass along,

It has passed like a pair of flowers buffeted by waves in the sea.

You will never know where the flowers will dock.

Or even, you will never know when the flower stops and finds its way back together.

As I know for sure,

The vibration,

The nervousness,

That gaze,

All of which I can clearly articulate that from the beginning ..

The feeling remained where he first trembled.

Never stop.

Love is indeed blind.
But love requires the eye to eventually fall.
Deep down.
That's how I know about love.
Just like I see you.

As the gaze of both eyeballs meets me,

I felt a vibration that was getting deeper into my heart

And make me more sure of the existence of that feeling.

Although we are now on a different path,

Remember that night,

The night where the full moon shines so brightly,

Fireworks are cheering beautifully in the ocean of the sky,

That we have felt togetherness with God's creation.

Fate, is that you?

Sort:  

Lovely words... full of sentiment and wonder..!

thank you so much...
do you want resteem have me

Nice love it

Where love is, there God is also.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72