November, (Stay) miss you

in #poetry7 years ago

The cold of night can not freeze the taste in my heart.
This heart, still continues to reveal a sense of being left behind. Even though he was buried for a long time, he remained.
This heart is set up so that I keep thinking about it.

Restless, upset, miserable? I do not know what to call her.
All I know is that there is an empty space in my heart that I really feel. There is a tightness that wants to stick out of my heart cavity. Pushing, forcing to get knocked off. And if lucky, I hope to be caught by the idol.

But that's just please, where I know I will never have you. Either way it is. I do not know how strong I love you.

This eye, ultimately pulls the tap water down. Watering a heart that has long harbored longing. Sticking the cheek with all the ultimately fragile forces. Because of you.

I'm not asking you to be mine. I'm not that great to ask you there. You know, I'm there. You know in every second of your wall clock and every breath you're thinking about you. Although frankly at that moment I tried to brush you across my mind, but as hard as I dismissed it, as strong as that I always feel homesick for you.

Yes, now you will never know, never feel if I have a tortured taste. Either my love is never appreciated or only you who feel if we do not fit together but yes, I realize it all. I'm all aware.

But forgive me, I have tried to forget you. In all my ways. In a subtle way, in such a mean way I try to forget others. But still can not, you're different. Every inch of your gentle, every typical of your laughter, every knot of your smile, every breath of air from your breath and fragrance. I remember everything. Sorry, I can not forget. It's too sweet to get rid of this self because for you you're the one who is special in the attractive dress I have.

Always kin in this, I get better. But then I realized, and I gave a rhetorical question to myself, "How can you get better, if he is the best for you?"
Because of my logic, it can never erase love. Either this is sincere or stupid, which obviously curts you. I love you with all sincerity, and all the foolishness of my sweetest sins.

And now, sweetheart, if I can call you that.

Wherever you are, with whom you are together, whatever you do.
Blessed.
Because of you, that makes me able (and still) your love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29