if only you can see it

in #poetry7 years ago


She’s the right woman to be in love with,

She’s the one who will always smile for every sadness you showed,

She’s the woman who will never take you for granted even when she knows you will.

She’s the woman who has the purest heart for your dark dirty heart before,

She’s the antidote for your poisonous heart,

Sort:  

Phenomenal! I was able to relate to every line, and simply an speechless at the poetry in your words. The first line is so powerful, as is every line that follows. My favorite line is: ’who will always smile for every sadness you showed’ Thank you so much for this poem. It was a great read!

If you have some spare time and are interested, I have some poetry on my blog too.

thanks a lot @lukakorba
I will see the poem on your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50