I miss you

in #poetry7 years ago

I miss you more than ever
And I do not know what to do,
I wake up in the morning and I remember you,
I hope another day to live without you
The mirror does not lie I see you so different
I miss you.

People walk and walk
Always so similar
The rhythm of life seems bad
It was so diferent when you were here
If that was different when you were ...

There is nothing more difficult to live without you
Suffering in waiting to see you arrive,
The cold of my body asks for you
And I do not know where you are,
If you had not left, it would be so happy.

Sort:  

I remember feeling a puzzle that couldn't find its missing piece when my girlfriend travelled for further studies.
Nice piece of writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37