Light Out

in #poetry6 years ago

FB_IMG_1529277957913.jpg
In the heart,
where it all went wrong.
My bone creaked
and feelings felt,
my sight saw, until visual became blur.
My 7th sense was bloomed with emotions;
a tinted red stain.
I cried until the tubular went dried,
to yawn,
for the mouth to go agape.
My cheek shrunken and tears struck it.

Just where do the storm start to brew,
and the sun became to shining and moon to sunning and the stars to lightening and the world to staring as my words became amazing?

Just where do I get freed?
And be free, free like a bird,
to fly miles and look down, just to wonder and ponder.

The triangular forms to talking,
my mouth is sealed, never to open again,
my ears, they hear nothing but a splash,
as the wandering river flew me beneath its depth and my wings became soaked with the river's waves.
My nostrils, they smell two for one and one in two,
Go,
and wait,
leave ,but stay,
What else do I do?

Thou hast not forgotten what happened,
The dream I had,
that the man without legs, raced with his two limbs just to catch the fleeting flies.
To what moment has he achieved?

For I became loose,
and generations shall read me,
me that I had no mouth to utter,
and no mind to sway,
and no legs to fleet,
and not fingers to hold my pen tighter?
For what do I write of the world?

The world.... Uhmmm
When did I become like this??

Look... On!
The storm will cry and the the wind will howl,
the breeze will blow, just like river flow,
flow ,flow and flow, till flowing becomes the floor...

I cry when I write, inspired through the innermost of my mind.
My words would never cease,
for the world would'nt cease to listen to its voice...

I felt a poetic tears,
as the gush found its way through the thinnest layer of my eyes.
And I say I am not mad,
but only fell in love,
In love with Poetry

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29