Love clap the next hand

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Feels Crushed

Until whenever they all will not be forgotten
Maybe for you it is all just a wind passed
Taste it?


planner.jpg
source


After all this time I have for you and always sacrificing any
For thy happiness, you bear to throw me far.
Is this karma or destiny?
God only knows ...

Really ruined this feeling, it's so easy you'd say it. ..
I used to be percayaimu now hurt by your mouth. ..
Guess it. .. Thank you for all this heartache ...
Pray for my best wishes you happy always ....

Happy happy me also thy.
Your tears are sedihku
Hate eternal
Under the dark corner of a dream.


writing2-850x680.jpg
source


I'm speechless not believe..
I had no power ...
Hold all my heart broken ...

Even the wind of the night laughing ...
whispered loudly in my ears ...
Lost.. missing all ... Tampa the rest of ...
The hopes and dreams of love ...

With a laugh ...
Laugh until I rot. ..
Rot in the pain of the soul ...
My smile fake smile ...


Surat Cinta.jpg
source


The decoration in the walking ...
No one who understands ...
What I felt today..
Because it's not you, him or dream ...
Only I myself ...
Crying in the dark corner of a dream ...
Moaning heard my heart screaming pain..

Feeling like shit ...
Hate eternal ... a never ending suffering. ..



image



image


follow @fajarsdq

Upvote and Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72