poetry for you mother

in #poetry6 years ago

image


I can't express it

Gratitude and thanks

Top every day and night

What you spend with me

Over each kiss you kiss

Guiding me through the trail

For every wise sage

Make me ready to move

For your love that doesn't seem to go out

When the pain approached me

Never miss your tight grip

Strengthen me to breathe again

My thanks

Never to let me

Missing please visit time

Always awake because of you

Until now and always

To always remind me of every mistake

To say what I should do

For all the forgiveness you bestow on all that

Until it hurts, it doesn't feel anymore

Thank you mom,

By fajarmadan

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 51.18% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @fajarmadan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87