poetry evening breeze

in #poetry6 years ago

image


evening breeze

I wish I could sing

Kan I sang a poem

The beautiful temple verses were changed

A beautifully embroidered love word

The flying bird must be my hawk

To request my longing messages are conveyed

Through the flying birds

For this longing can be conveyed

Duhai wind blowing breeze night

Can you tell me

Whisper in his ear

That I am suffering now

O moon night

Give me light

For the shadow I can reach

And I grew full of cheerfulness

I do this

Or are you there

Feel the same taste

The flowering love in nirvana

Missing all the words

By the weakness of all despair

My longing deck is getting crazy

Wait for you arjuna.

by @fajarmadan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63