mother is an angel in the world

in #poetry6 years ago

image


Mother, I'm really your example

My speech echoes your voice

You are a ray of longing

Not replaced and only one

Never thought

The way I walked

I smiled

That's a reflection of you

You make all dreams come true

You paint all hope

You tie the knot of firmness

You now strengthen me

Mother, you have map the road

Great heavenly path

For all your teaching

For all your love.

#by fajarmadan

Sort:  

Nice expressions.
It’s hard for me to describe what my mom really means to me. But if anyone wants to know, they may need to get inside my heart to see. The love of my mother is warm, caring, cute and sweet, and these are all what my heart needs I order to beat.

yes sir, mother is everything for us. he is the best for us a child, how he educates us so that we grow up :) ...

You got a 28.83% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @fajarmadan! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

The force is with you! You got a 34.19% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @fajarmadan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95