poetry for the beautiful sea

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

this time @fajar1 deliberately made some poems about the sea and its beauty to awaken us all that the sea is very beautiful and also very rich. Various types of fish, various types of coral reefs are in this sea we love this. And hopefully open your eyes to see it.


image

Happy reading

Beach Lips
By: @ fajar1

On the shore
Waves chase pursuit
Run the race
Go to the beach
Stir it wet

On the shore
Here I stood
Looked loose
Head up the coast
The place where the blue is located

On the shore
Many people go back
Sitting and playing sand
Chase chase with the waves coming

On the shore
I found a little snail conch
They crawl for a living
Together decorate the beach

On the shore
Accompanied by a downstream wind blowing a mane
Feels cool and calm
I love the sea and the beach
I wish his beauty will not disappear in time.


image

hope you are entertained

Tikaku along your white beach,

Staring at the twilight,

I am the impact of the past,

So fast round the time.

Then,

I say to the waves,

I dipersimpangn,

However, the Ombak still crashing the beach.

I say to the waves,

I let time run away,

However, the Ombak still crashing the beach.

I say to the waves,

For my failure,

However, the Ombak keeps blowing away.

Now understand me,

Why the waves remain faithful to visit the beach,

Although the days are changing weeks, though,

Sunday is changing months, though,

Months of the year.

Now I understand,

Every issue has a solution.

Only one,

Often we travel through the living sea,

Forced to make waves,

That puts us around the waves,

Sometimes we cry,

Sometimes we moan,

Sometimes we are weak,

Because of the dread experienced.

Occasionally,

The waves also felt,

Want to be with you,

Weeping over sin,

Regretting the stain and nista,

Mentaudhidkan His majesty.

In order for hidayah to shower the heart,

Moga taufik enveloped the conscience,

Purifying the soul is contaminated,

By gluttonous pursuit of the world.

Now,

We are separated,

To look for a stopover direction,

Surviving the flow of the voyage,

Still far ahead.

Finally,

In continuing this life,

Do not make waves as a reason,

Fade your faith in Him,

Because of us and the waves of life,

Full of incomprehension.


welcome to read @faja1 poem. hopefully be useful for lovers of steemias .. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44