Finally Here...

in #poetry7 years ago

I found steemit as I was looking for a Cryptocurrency that makes sense in my universe. Tired of Google, Facebook and all this mainstream with faked images, smiles and sucked out Meta-Data which in the end is used against Me and against YOU. I hope this is the place for a digital space-nomad with poetic attitudes like mine. Lets have a good time and be the avantgarde for a brighter future waiting to be rolled out.

February 17, 2017 at 0727PM.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings friend you have my vote I hope yours, thanks

Hello davidjose28! Greetz

Welcome to Steemit @faikprofail!
(Thats a creative username you got yourself there)
This platform is all about putting power back into the hands of the users, I think you will like it here.

Thank You,
I'm really excited to be here, but for now I feel somehow helpless - there is so much I want to communicate and to express - to share and to perceive. A whole Universe waiting to reveal itself. Nice Profile Pic ;-) Power of Merkabah? Centered Mind? What are you stating? Im curious..

Hi, welcome to steemit. I hope you are very successful here :)

Hello debwill,
thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70