LOVE WITHOUT WORDS (An Original Poem)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

Once upon a time, 

I forgot how to talk, the words missing in stalled unexpectedly 

nothing can be revealed, there is no sentence that according to represent 

although this is not the first time I forgot how to talk

then silence, and the eyes meet eyes, our eyes share of grief

nobody talk there, nothing can be read as well

we are like a pair of dead ran out of words

I never guess the words can kill us,

or instead we are being killed it?


Then we become and speech impaired, 

and any eye closed save anything that we have ever recorded in it

become a secret locked in the sad

be yesterday that will always be so ours

rather than have him, rather than have them

it's got us! in the hands clasped silently shout out loud.


"Don't go!" says our fingers.

I can only hope I don't forget how to talk

to stop you to step into a more easily

but the words are lost in pain

the letters were bloody no longer have meaning

from grip regardless, I know I've been trying

I'm trying to always be there

don't pass the word, 

just passing the secrets stored in the eye, 

your eyes, my eyes, your lips, my lips

in any wrinkles that miss saved one by one should be deleted

then we become ethereal.


Once upon a time,

I forgot how to talk, but I'll never forget the way love you, how have you become

when the word is not always spoken

when feeling doesn't have to be flooded with the writings

when it was, 

once upon a time,

I love you..



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42