Victory

in #poetry6 years ago

bitmoji-20180330021404.png
I've been in a dark cloud,
Crying, fighting, shouting aloud,
why, what, is it supposed to be,
Praying, God please help me see,
The forces of evil mean to do me harm,
I call on my prayer warriors Sound the Alarm,
Stand up and believe, have faith and fight,
We have Victory here tonight,
We are not to be quiet afraid,
But we are to stand up and wait,
The battle's not mine, but God to win,
He won over the grave and sin,
so I must believe it's all for my good,
What's meant for harm, is misunderstood,
God takes my tears, my faith and heart,
To show his love in every part,
I will be and am okay,
I Look to a happy day,
I grow Stronger by God's Mighty hand,
And on my feet Victorious I shall land.
Written by Denise Toro

Sort:  

Amen and God will help you.


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/2O7XMhY07R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86