May I have

in #poetry6 years ago

You own the whole world,
Every diamond and every Pearl,
Everything on the face of this Earth,
From your hands was it birthed,
So can you take care of me, For you own all the money, Can you provide my every need,
For you put in me a talent seed,
You gave me purpose, you gave me life,
You did not intend any strife, So now I come humbly before,
I asked you please open the door,
I seek your face, down on my knees,
Heavenly father I ask you please,
Help me, guide me, show me what to do,
For all I can have, is up to you,
I seek to write, I seek to love, I seek blessings from heaven above,
I seek to know what you will have of me,
I seek your will in my destiny.

IMG_20180429_214952_701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59