God's Will

in #poetry6 years ago

FB_IMG_1520880706994.jpg
I don't know the plans, the Lord has for me,
I only know, I trust His Will to be,
I search for the answers, to find His Will,
And I hear His Voice, Daughter be still,
I know at this time, I do have one task,
To publish my books, and in His Glory bask,
To see all the good and delivery from strife,
God has been Gracious, to me in my life,
I sit, and I pray, Dear God direct me,
Set forth my path, that I may see,
Remove anyone or anything,
That to your Glory does not bring,
I want, what you want, my talents to use,
For others to be blessed, my talents a fuse,
To give a light, an encouragement,
To know your love and protection sent,
I wish my desires be unto you,
To live my life, as you Will me to,
I praise you Dear God, my blessings so great,
And on your promises, I stand still and wait.
Written by Denise Toro

Sort:  

AMEN and thanks Jesus Christ

I search for the answers, to find His Will,
And I hear His Voice, Daughter be still,

The will of God for man as the scripture says " My thought for is a thought of good to give to you an expected end" The expected end is glorious without sorrow, as the bible says "The blessing of God makes rich and does not add sorrow

you may follow me so we could share ideas @nosim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30