FAITH

in #poetry7 years ago

IMG_20180322_130336.jpg
FAITH such a strong word,
There is power when it is heard,
Believing when we don't know, what the answer is,
Trusting God completely, subject Will of His,
Knowing only that we do move forward, though we do not know where,
Simply trusting God, cast upon Him our cares,
Trying to focus, to see beyond today,
Everything so cloudy, yet I know it's okay,
See faith comes by believing what is not seen,
And on the Word of God, is where I can only lean,
Praising Him for His answers, though I cannot hear,
Only knowing with God, I have nothing to fear,
Today I just do, what He has given me,
And I trust He will take me to my destiny. Amen
Written by Denise Toro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78