You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: L'eremita ingenuo / Gullible [ITA/ENG]

in #poetry7 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me @deaconlee and I'm honored that in some way I inspired them with this freewrite. I am quite for a deterministic vision of life to be sincere, I mean I am existentialist and I believe that we build our own fate. I believe that we can fulfill many things - not just one specific or assigned one (not to diminish with this your vision) - but most of the times along the way we forget who we truly are, our authentic and powerful nature. That lead us to betray and forget our true self, and to not do what we want (but maybe what THEY want, or what it should be done). We can be everything we want to be but the secret is in the want word, intended as a true force of will that we need to be able to recognise and apply to what surround us. This is a part of what I believe. Thank you my friend once again for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45