DEAR JULIET

in #poetry7 years ago

Am writting you this to express my joy in totality for the special effect you added to my picture.
Your beauty so rosey and so cherished by all that behold you.
Your heart as peaceful as the still ocean under the setting sun, so charming a glimpse of you makes a blind man's sight restored.
So peachy you take the lead role amongst the damsels that grace the earth, your love is like a sound proof i don't hear the people say.
Juliet hold my hands don't let me go, your absence leads me to vietnam,I need you to habour me like an asylum where I will find peace.
So specially placed in my heart that your poison is the sweetest beverage i have tasted,and I even if I die from it my soul finds peace.
Juliet thanks for gracing my life like a field full of beautiful flowers all at early bloom in a beautiful sunny summer morning.
LOVE YOU J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35