I AM ANGRY AT YOU!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Why do you always infuriate me?
Don't you give me a life?
Why do you always make me furious at you?
Don't you give us a chance?

Why do you dig this earth with wrath?
Don't you give us some love?
Why do you always destroy the lands that are stable?
Don't you give them a dance?

Why in the world you support the wicked?
Don't you care for their souls?
Why do you always love to do evil?
Don't you spare for your goal?

Why you always destroy what's yours?
Don't you have the heart?
Why do you always don't able?
DON'T YOU ALWAYS SEPARATE US!

I'M ANGRY AT YOU!
YOU'RE FURY TO MY SOUL!
SOULS!

It is i,Eye
LEYEN
4-EyeSky
*StarShines

Sort:  

Hmm...focus ka sa poetry ahh...

Hihih. Yes. I think Steemit is my poetry side now.

Congratulations @eyesky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68